brazerzkidaisk.blogg.se

Ad infinitum gw2
Ad infinitum gw2












Thanks for coming to my tedtalk, I have no gw2 friends so you guys need to read this :PĮdit: thanks for all your opinions and shared stories. A heads up for all the people that want to do them too: go for it )

ad infinitum gw2

Then I noticed that there are more timed mechanics for the remaining tiers.Ive tried asking the 4 guilds that I joined but they just ignore the message.So Im Looki. Im currently stuck in T1 because of that timed mechanic. TLDR Just my 5 cents about the legendary trinket journey and my experience with it. Hello Im a solo player that is aiming to get the backpack for Ad Infinitum. I even started another aurene legendary journey - but this will take time, I blasted all my gold into the trinkets. To my surprise I was waaaaay faster than I thought. That saved my ass and my motivation to still log in every day. Do one at a time -> I tried to do all simultaneously and noticed after 2-3 weeks that I burn out really hard. Go for it, take your time and do it at your pace. So for all that want to start these journeys: Living through old story, flashbacks of beautiful cutscenes and the joy to actually meet players in these maps I thought they were dead, was a pretty nice surprise:)

ad infinitum gw2

I never did any active achievement grind and being forced to do at least the Yoko staff achievement chain, lead me to do other maps aswell, even tho I wanted to get the skins via wvwvw. BUT the journey of the 3 trinkets so far, and the return to achievs were actually super fun. What I achieved in 49 days (14 days holidays from work so more time):Ĭoalescence, vision and aurora 100% - I only need 3 more gifts of battle for conflux and the 6 IBS maps for the return amulet. In my post, 49 days ago ( ), in which I communicated my long term goals for this year - the grinding of all legendary trinkets, I wanted to give a feedback:














Ad infinitum gw2